Circus Extreme Aberdeen – Competition!

Mearns FM has teamed up with Circus Extreme to give you a fantastic competition – we have 4 family tickets to give away – each ticket admits 4 people ( any combination ) and all you have to do is email competitions@mearnsfm.org.uk before Wednesday at 12 pm to win! There’s no question so what you waiting for!

Dates to choose from ( Subject to availability and please arrive 45 minutes before to exchange the ticket at the box office)

THURS 11 JULY – SUN 21 JULY

Thurs 11th July – 7.45pm ONLY
Friday 12th July – 3pm & 7.45pm
Sat 13th July – 3pm & 6pm
Sun 14th July – 2pm & 5pm
Mon 15th July – 3pm & 7.45pm
Tues 16th July – 3pm & 7.45pm
Wed 17th July – 3pm & 7.45pm
Thurs 18th July – 3pm & 7.45pm
Fri 19th July – 3pm & 7.45pm
Sat 20th July – 3pm & 6pm
Sun 21st July – 12pm & 3pm

To Book Tickets head to

Circus Extreme’s Website

Competition is now CLOSED – Well done to – Victoria Barrow,Jason Bruce,Kaye Church,Nicola Craig. We will be in touch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *